Cycle to Work


This scheme applies to teachers, special needs assistants, clerical officers, caretakers and child care workers paid on payrolls operated by the Department of Education as paymaster.

Details of the scheme are set out in the Circular 0056/2020- Cycle to Work Scheme

How to Apply

Complete the Application Form and return it to the appropriate Payroll Section i.e.

Primary Teachers or Post Primary Teachers or Non-Teaching Staff Payrolls Section,
Department of Education,
County Westmeath,
N37 X659

Incomplete forms will be returned to you.