Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
22/12/201004077ICarlowScoil Náisiúnta Bhríd Tullow CarlowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta  Bhríd  Tullow   Carlow
22/12/201016864BDublinSt Joseph’s School for Deaf Boys Navan Rd Dublin 7 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s School for Deaf Boys  Navan Rd  Dublin...
22/12/201017944EDublinSt.Mary’s School for Deaf Girls Navan Rd Dublin 7 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Mary’s School for Deaf Girls  Navan Rd  Dublin ...
22/12/201018647DDublinScoil San Treasa Mount Merrion DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil San Treasa  Mount Merrion  Dublin
22/12/201019565GDublinScoil Treasa Firhouse Dublin 24 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Treasa  Firhouse  Dublin 24  Dublin
22/12/201081001IDublinNewpark Comprehensive School Blackrock DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Newpark Comprehensive School  Blackrock  Dublin
22/12/201014838NLaoiseMaryboro National School Portlaoise LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Maryboro National School  Portlaoise  Laois
22/12/201068068RLaoiseColáiste Iosagáin Portarlington LaoisPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Iosagáin  Portarlington  Laois
22/12/201001300QKilkennySt. Michael’s NS Danesfort KilkennyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Michael’s NS  Danesfort  Kilkenny
22/12/201019976EKilkennySt. Beacon’s NS Mullinavat KilkennyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Beacon’s NS  Mullinavat  Kilkenny
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3058
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last