Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
22/12/201016802COffalyCeann Eitigh National School Kinnitty Birr OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ceann Eitigh National School  Kinnitty  Birr  Offa...
22/12/201010353POffalyCharleville National School Tullamore OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Charleville National School  Tullamore  Offaly
22/12/201018259RLongfordLanesborough Primary School Lanesborough LongfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Lanesborough Primary School  Lanesborough   Longfo...
22/12/201012206MMayoScoil Naomh Pádraig Currabaggan MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Pádraig  Currabaggan  Mayo
22/12/201020084UMayoScoil na gCeithre Maol Béal an Átha MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na gCeithre Maol  Béal an Átha  Mayo
22/12/201016021UMayoLisaniska National School Foxford MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Lisaniska National School  Foxford   Mayo
22/12/201016269KMayoSt. Joseph's NS Killasser MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Joseph's NS  Killasser  Mayo
22/12/201018145CMayoSt. Theresa's National School Kilkelly MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Theresa's National School  Kilkelly   Mayo
22/12/201019451OMayoHoly Family National School Newport MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holy Family National School  Newport  Mayo
22/12/201064580HMayoSt. Gerald's College Castlebar MayoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Gerald's College  Castlebar  Mayo
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3079
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last