Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
29/01/200918167MWaterfordScoil Áine Bonmahon WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Áine  Bonmahon  Waterford
29/01/200919727GDublinSt. Mary’s Central Belmont Avenue Donnybrook Dublin 4 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Mary’s Central  Belmont Avenue  Donnybrook  Du...
29/01/200919922EDublinOur Lady’s National School Milltown Dublin 14 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady’s National School Milltown  Dublin 14  Du...
29/01/200913914VGalwaySt Joseph’s School Boleybeg Rahoon GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s School  Boleybeg  Rahoon  Galway
29/01/200917289VGalwayScoil Chaomhain Inis Oirr GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Chaomhain  Inis Oirr  Galway
29/01/200917485VGalwayFohenagh National School Ahascragh GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Fohenagh National School   Ahascragh  Galway
29/01/200917869QGalwayScoil Chiaráin Naofa Kinvara GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Chiaráin Naofa  Kinvara  Galway
29/01/200961320MKerrySt Brendan’s College Killarney KerryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Brendan’s College  Killarney  Kerry
29/01/200916239BLimerickMeenkilly National School Abbeyfeale LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Meenkilly National School  Abbeyfeale  Limerick
29/01/200917155ALimerickAthlacca National School Kilmallock LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Athlacca National School  Kilmallock  Limerick
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2556
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last