Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
20/11/200891504RKerryScoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra Rathmore KerryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra  Rathmore  Kerry
20/11/200815957DKildareSt Patrick’s Boys Primary School Rathangan KildarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Patrick’s Boys Primary School  Rathangan  Kilda...
20/11/200800570RLimerickScoil Mhuire na gCailíní Bishop Street LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire na gCailíní  Bishop Street  Limerick
20/11/200817737WLimerickOur Lady Queen of Peace Janesboro LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady Queen of Peace  Janesboro  Limerick
20/11/200864240GLimerickSt Munchin’s College Corbally Limerick LimerickPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Munchin’s College Corbally Limerick  Limerick
20/11/200818780FLaoiseScoil Naomh Colmcille Errill Portlaoise LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Colmcille  Errill  Portlaoise  Laois
20/11/200811725IMayoBehymore N.S. Ballina MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Behymore N.S.  Ballina   Mayo
20/11/200813667HMayoSt Joseph’s N.S. Bonniconlon MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s N.S.  Bonniconlon  Mayo
20/11/200817482PMayoHoly Angels N.S. Clogher Claremorris MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holy Angels N.S.  Clogher  Claremorris   Mayo
20/11/200864510JMayoSt Muradach’s College Ballina MayoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Muradach’s College  Ballina  Mayo
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2493
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last