Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
20/11/200819426PCorkScoil Mharcuis An Gleann CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mharcuis  An Gleann  Cork
20/11/200811373DGalwayS.N Mhuire Turlach Beag Rosmuc GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload S.N Mhuire  Turlach Beag   Rosmuc  Galway
20/11/200813951EGalwaySN Leitir Mucú Camas GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Leitir Mucú  Camas  Galway
20/11/200819994GGalwayGaelscoil Mhic Amhlaigh An Coimin Mor GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Mhic Amhlaigh  An Coimin Mor  Galway
20/11/200816091SGalwayScoil Eoin Gort GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Eoin  Gort  Galway
20/11/200862981PGalwayColáiste Éinde Threadneedle Rd Galway GalwayPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Éinde   Threadneedle Rd  Galway  Galway
20/11/200863001GGalwayJesus & Mary Secondary School Salerno Salthill Galway GalwayPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Jesus & Mary Secondary School  Salerno  Salthill  ...
20/11/200820147SKerryScoil Mhuire agus Naomh Treasa KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire agus Naomh Treasa  Kerry
20/11/200891504RKerryScoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra Rathmore KerryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Phobail Sliabh Luachra  Rathmore  Kerry
20/11/200815957DKildareSt Patrick’s Boys Primary School Rathangan KildarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Patrick’s Boys Primary School  Rathangan  Kilda...
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2501
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last