Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
22/02/201118308EWexfordScoil Náisiúnta Móin na gCaor Enniscorthy WexfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta  Móin na gCaor  Enniscorthy  Wexfo...
22/02/201103936CWestmeathScoil Mhuire An Chúil Mullingar WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  An Chúil  Mullingar   Westmeath
22/02/201116728QTipperary S.R.St Mary’s NS Clonmel TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Mary’s NS  Clonmel  Tipperary
01/02/201110724BCorkSouth Abbey National School Youghal CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload South Abbey National School  Youghal  Cork
01/02/201115410DCorkKilcrohane National School Kilcrohane Bantry CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kilcrohane National School  Kilcrohane  Bantry  Co...
01/02/201115718ICorkScoil Iosaef Naofa Cobh CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Iosaef Naofa  Cobh  Cork
01/02/201116396RCorkBoherbue National School Boherbue Mallow CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Boherbue National School  Boherbue  Mallow  Cork
01/02/201116863WCorkDesertserges National School Enniskeane CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Desertserges National School  Enniskeane  Cork
01/02/201116940OCorkDunderrow National School Kinsale CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Dunderrow National School  Kinsale  Cork
01/02/201120024CCorkBunscoil Mhuire Youghal CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Bunscoil Mhuire  Youghal  Cork
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3118
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last