Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
17/05/201160841MDublinRosary College Crumlin DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rosary College  Crumlin  Dublin
17/05/201165280ATipperary S.R.Scoil Mhuire Greenhill Carrick-on-Suir TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire Greenhill  Carrick-on-Suir  Tipperary
17/05/201113335FWexfordScoil Náisiúnta Naomh Eoin Gorey WexfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Naomh Eoin  Gorey  Wexford
17/05/201117267LWexfordSt. Ibar’s NS Clohamon WexfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Ibar’s NS  Clohamon  Wexford
17/05/201117510RWexfordSN Treasa Naofa Gorey WexfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Treasa Naofa  Gorey  Wexford
17/05/201105513HWestmeathSt. Michael’s NS Castlepollard WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Michael’s NS  Castlepollard  Westmeath
17/05/201163210PWestmeathOur Lady’s Bower Athlone WestmeathPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady’s Bower  Athlone  Westmeath
17/05/201117525HWaterfordLight of Christ School Dunmore East WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Light of Christ School  Dunmore East  Waterford
17/05/201112413RWicklowDonoughmore NS Donard WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Donoughmore NS  Donard  Wicklow
17/05/201117091AWicklowSt. Mary’s Junior National School Blessington WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Mary’s Junior National School  Blessington  Wi...
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3159
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last