Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
15/09/201119473BDublinScoil Bhríde JNS Donaghmede Dublin 13PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bhríde JNS  Donaghmede  Dublin 13
15/09/201120014WDublinSt Agnes’ Primary School Crumlin Dublin 12PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Agnes’ Primary School  Crumlin  Dublin 12
15/09/201105636ACorkDunmanway National School Dunmanway CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Dunmanway National School  Dunmanway  Cork
15/09/201117168JCorkScoil Eoin InnishannonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Eoin  Innishannon
15/09/201119307HCorkDerinagree National School Mallow CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Derinagree National School  Mallow  Cork
15/09/201119989NCorkScoil Mhuire na Trócaire Buttevant CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire na Trócaire  Buttevant  Cork
15/09/201118615NCarlowCarlow N.S. CarlowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Carlow N.S.  Carlow
15/09/201118822SLeitrimScoil Náisiúnta Mhuire na Toirbhirte Summerhill Carrick-on-Shannon LeitrimPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Mhuire na Toirbhirte  Summerhill  ...
15/09/201119941IKerryGaelscoil Faithleann Cill Áirne KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Faithleann  Cill Áirne  Kerry
15/09/201109260BKerryListellick National School Listellick TraleePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Listellick National School  Listellick  Tralee
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3294
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last