Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
01/10/200964600KMayoSt Joseph’s Secondary School Charlestown MayoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s Secondary School  Charlestown  Mayo
01/10/200916703AKerryScoil Iognáid Rís An Daingean KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Iognáid Rís  An Daingean   Kerry
01/10/200911746QKerryCastlegregory N.S. Castlegregory KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Castlegregory N.S.  Castlegregory  Kerry
01/10/200912354EKerryClogher N.S. Tralee KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Clogher N.S. Tralee  Kerry
01/10/200917709RLeitrimScoil Mhuire Drumboylan Leitrim P.O. Carrick-on-Shannon LeitrimPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Drumboylan  Leitrim P.O.  Carrick-on...
01/10/200991496VLeitrimCarrick-on-Shannon Community School LeitrimPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Carrick-on-Shannon Community School  Leitrim
01/10/200920181SLimerickGaelscoil an Raithin Tuar an Daill LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil an Raithin  Tuar an Daill  Limerick
01/10/200971650QWexfordKilmuckridge Vocational College Kilmuckridge WexfordPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kilmuckridge Vocational College  Kilmuckridge  Wex...
01/10/200918459CTipperary S.R.Scoil Mhuire Kilvemnon Mullinahone TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Kilvemnon  Mullinahone  Tipperary
01/10/200920116HWaterfordGlór na Mara Primary School Tramore WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Glór na Mara Primary School  Tramore  Waterford
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2702
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last