Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
19/12/200818432FRoscommonBallyfeeney National School Scramogue RoscommonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ballyfeeney National School  Scramogue  Roscommon
19/12/200815337TSligoScoil Naomh Mhuire Castlegal SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Mhuire  Castlegal  Sligo
19/12/200816549QMeathScoil Naomh Pio Knockcommon MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Pio  Knockcommon  Meath
19/12/200817638UWexfordSt. Joseph’s National School Donard Enniscorthy WexfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Joseph’s National School Donard  Enniscorthy  ...
19/12/200891376LWicklowSt Kilian’s Community School Bray WicklowPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Kilian’s Community School  Bray  Wicklow
22/11/200876092KDublinPresentation College Terenure. DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Presentation College  Terenure.  Dublin
20/11/200815569RDublinScoil Moibhí Milverton Skerries DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Moibhí  Milverton  Skerries  Dublin
20/11/200891305LDublinBallinteer Community School Ballinteer Dublin 16  DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ballinteer Community School  Ballinteer  Dublin 16...
20/11/200860264ADublinColáiste Phádraig CBS Lucan DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Phádraig CBS  Lucan   Dublin
20/11/200891325RDublinMalahide Community School Malahide DublinPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Malahide Community School  Malahide  Dublin
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2521
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last