Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
30/09/200815380UCorkDromagh N.S. Dromagh County Cork CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Dromagh N.S. Dromagh  County Cork  Cork
30/09/200818444MCorkClogagh N.S. Clogagh Timoleague Co. Cork CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Clogagh N.S. Clogagh  Timoleague  Co. Cork  Cork
30/09/200819904CDublinHoly Cross National School Upper Kilmacud Road Dublin 14 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holy Cross National School  Upper Kilmacud Road  D...
30/09/200819357WGalwayScoil Bríde Tir na Cille GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bríde  Tir na Cille  Galway
30/09/200817007IGalwaySN Ard Raithin Ardrahan GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Ard Raithin  Ardrahan  Galway
30/09/200817613EGalwayScoil Chaitríona Naofa Eachroim GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Chaitríona Naofa  Eachroim  Galway
30/09/200817653QTipperary N.R.Castleiny National School Templemore TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Castleiny National School  Templemore  Tipperary
30/09/200819422HTipperary N.R.Cloughjordan No 1 National School TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cloughjordan No 1 National School  Tipperary
30/09/200876069PTipperary N.R.Coláiste Phobail Roscrea TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Phobail Roscrea  Tipperary
30/09/200864971WWaterfordOur Lady of Mercy Secondary School Waterford WaterfordPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady of Mercy Secondary School  Waterford  Wat...
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2429
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last