Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
04/11/201013125RCorkDarrara National School Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Darrara National School  Clonakilty  Cork
04/11/201017715MCorkRathbarry National School Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rathbarry National School  Clonakilty  Cork
04/11/201020022VCorkScoil na mBuachaillí Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na mBuachaillí  Clonakilty  Cork
15/10/201020083SLongfordGaelscoil Longfoirt Baile Longfoirt LongfoirtPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Longfoirt  Baile Longfoirt  Longfoirt
14/10/201017182DWestmeathSt. Michael’s National School Castletown Geoghegan WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Michael’s National School  Castletown Geoghega...
30/09/201017327DWestmeathCurraghmore NS Curraghmore Mullingar WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Curraghmore NS  Curraghmore  Mullingar  Westmeath
30/09/201016620TOffalyDaingean NS Daingean OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Daingean NS  Daingean   Offaly
30/09/201017179OOffalyKilleen National School Birr OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Killeen National School  Birr  Offaly
30/09/201013262ERoscommonCloverhill NS Cloverhill RoscommonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cloverhill NS  Cloverhill  Roscommon
30/09/201017641JSligoScoil Náisiúnta Réalt na Mara Rosses Point SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Réalt na Mara  Rosses Point  Sligo
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2987
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last