Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
30/06/201100892QLaoiseShanganamore National School Athy LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Shanganamore National School  Athy  Laois
30/06/201116160LLaoiseClonaghadoo National School Kilcavan LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Clonaghadoo National School  Kilcavan  Laois
30/06/201117441BLaoiseScoil Mhuire Wolfhill Via Athy LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Wolfhill  Via Athy   Laois
30/06/201117695JLaoiseScoile Molaise Knock Abbeyleix LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoile Molaise  Knock  Abbeyleix  Laois
30/06/201118294TLaoiseBarr na Sruthán National School Mountmellick LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Barr na Sruthán National School  Mountmellick  Lao...
30/06/201119253KMeathScoil Naomh Barra Wilkinstown Navan MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Barra  Wilkinstown  Navan  Meath
30/06/201109186PMonaghanScoil Mhuire Magherarney Smithborough MonaghanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Magherarney  Smithborough  Monaghan
30/06/201164760JMonaghanSt Louis Secondary School Carrickmacross MonaghanPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Louis Secondary School Carrickmacross  Monaghan
30/06/201112467RMayoCraggagh National School Kiltimagh MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Craggagh National School  Kiltimagh  Mayo
30/06/201115014SMayoScoil Náisiúnta Corrchloch Béal an Mhuirthead MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Corrchloch  Béal an Mhuirthead  Ma...
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3229
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last