Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
04/11/201008490NCavanSt.Clare’s National School Ardmhuire Cavan Town CavanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Clare’s National School  Ardmhuire  Cavan Town ...
04/11/201002803BCorkBanteer National School Banteer CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Banteer National School  Banteer  Cork
04/11/201012395SCorkRusheen National School Rusheen Coachford CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rusheen National School  Rusheen  Coachford  Cork
04/11/201013125RCorkDarrara National School Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Darrara National School  Clonakilty  Cork
04/11/201017715MCorkRathbarry National School Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rathbarry National School  Clonakilty  Cork
04/11/201020022VCorkScoil na mBuachaillí Clonakilty CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na mBuachaillí  Clonakilty  Cork
04/11/201018874ODonegalKillygordon National School Killygordon DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Killygordon National School  Killygordon  Donegal
04/11/201018939QDonegalDonagh National School Carndonagh DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Donagh National School  Carndonagh  Donegal
04/11/201019633UDonegalMoyle National School Newtowncunningham DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Moyle National School  Newtowncunningham  Donegal
04/11/201016603TDonegalKillian National School Inver DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Killian National School  Inver  Donegal
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 3007
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last