Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
30/09/200815380UCorkDromagh N.S. Dromagh County Cork CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Dromagh N.S. Dromagh  County Cork  Cork
30/09/200818444MCorkClogagh N.S. Clogagh Timoleague Co. Cork CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Clogagh N.S. Clogagh  Timoleague  Co. Cork  Cork
30/09/200819904CDublinHoly Cross National School Upper Kilmacud Road Dublin 14 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holy Cross National School  Upper Kilmacud Road  D...
30/09/200819357WGalwayScoil Bríde Tir na Cille GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bríde  Tir na Cille  Galway
30/09/200817007IGalwaySN Ard Raithin Ardrahan GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Ard Raithin  Ardrahan  Galway
30/09/200817613EGalwayScoil Chaitríona Naofa Eachroim GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Chaitríona Naofa  Eachroim  Galway
30/09/200819277BKildareSt Anne’s Special School The Curragh Newbridge KildarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Anne’s Special School  The Curragh  Newbridge  ...
30/09/200862870GGalwayPresentation College Athenry GalwayPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Presentation College Athenry  Galway
30/09/200814866SMayoS.N. Béal an Bhuláin Achill Island MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload S.N. Béal an Bhuláin Achill Island   Mayo
30/09/200813758KMayoTemplemary N.S. Killala MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Templemary N.S. Killala  Mayo
Records: 1931 to 1940 of 2429
Pages: First  Previous  | 191 | 192 | 193 | 194 | 195 | 196 | 197 | 198 | 199 | 200 |  Next  Last