Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
27/03/201212203GCorkScoil Náisiúnta Naomh Antaine, BallinloughPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Naomh Antaine, Ballinlough
27/03/201281009BCorkBoherbue Comprehensive School, MallowPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Boherbue Comprehensive School, Mallow
27/03/201271080BCorkMannix College, CharlevillePost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Mannix College, Charleville
27/03/201262530FCorkNorth Monastery Secondary School, North Monastery RoadPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload North Monastery Secondary School, North Monastery ...
27/03/201216789NDonegalSt Oran’s National School, Cockhill, BuncranaPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Oran’s National School, Cockhill, Buncrana
27/03/201217552KDonegalScoil Bhríde, Boyagh, Porthall, LiffordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bhríde, Boyagh, Porthall, Lifford
27/03/201217721HDonegalScoil Treasa Naofa, MalinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Treasa Naofa, Malin
27/03/201213418JClareScoil Náisiúnta Bhaile Aodha, EnnisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Bhaile Aodha, Ennis
27/03/201210763LClareBoston National School, TubberPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Boston National School, Tubber
27/03/201211541VCavanScoil Náisiúnta Dromaili, Drumelis, CavanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Dromaili, Drumelis, Cavan
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 3294
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last