Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
18/11/200918536RRoscommonScoil Mhuire Lourdes Loughglynn RoscommonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire Lourdes  Loughglynn  Roscommon
18/11/200914568KWaterfordKillea NS Dunmore East WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Killea NS  Dunmore East  Waterford
18/11/200918538VTipperary S.R.Scoil Mhuire Caisleán Nua TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Caisleán Nua  Tipperary
18/11/200972430HTipperary N.R.Scoil Ruain Killenaule Thurles TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Ruain  Killenaule  Thurles  Tipperary
18/11/200991497ATipperary S.R.Cashel Community School Cashel TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cashel Community School  Cashel  Tipperary
18/11/200972300RSligoCorran College Ballymote SligoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Corran College  Ballymote  Sligo
18/11/200919942KSligoSt.Patrick’s N.S. Calry SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Patrick’s N.S.  Calry  Sligo
18/11/200971610EWexfordBridgetown Vocational College Bridgetown WexfordPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Bridgetown Vocational College  Bridgetown  Wexford
18/11/200910857UWestmeathCastlepollard Parochial National School Castlepollard WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Castlepollard Parochial National School  Castlepol...
18/11/200916639RWestmeathDean Kelly National School Athlone WestmeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Dean Kelly National School  Athlone  Westmeath
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2446
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last