Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
19/01/201202418VKerryKnockaderry National School Farranfore KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Knockaderry National School  Farranfore  Kerry
19/01/201216439JLimerickScoil na mBearnan Pallasgreen LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na mBearnan  Pallasgreen  Limerick
19/01/201219587QLimerickSt Augustine’s School Sexton Street LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Augustine’s School  Sexton Street  Limerick
19/01/201291446GLimerickSt Enda’s Community School Kilmallock Road LimerickPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Enda’s Community School  Kilmallock Road  Limer...
19/01/201214339SLeitrimAughavas National School Aughavas LeitrimPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Aughavas National School  Aughavas  Leitrim
19/01/201207183WLaoiseSt Joseph’s Girls’ National School Mountmellick LaoisPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s Girls’ National School  Mountmellick  ...
19/01/201219892VLouthGaelscoil Dhún Dealgan Dún Dealgan LouthPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Dhún Dealgan  Dún Dealgan  Louth
19/01/201219892VLouthGaelscoil Dhún Dealgan Dún Dealgan LouthPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Dhún Dealgan  Dún Dealgan  Louth
19/01/201213444KMayoScoil Mhuire Castlebar MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire  Castlebar  Mayo
19/01/201217321OMayoCuilmore National School Newport MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cuilmore National School  Newport  Mayo
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 3190
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last