Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
30/06/201118108TWaterfordWhitechurch National School Cappagh WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Whitechurch National School  Cappagh  Waterford
30/06/201111372BWicklowBrittas Bay Mixed National School Brittas WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Brittas Bay Mixed National School  Brittas  Wicklo...
30/06/201118198AWicklowSN Phádraig Naofa Avoca WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Phádraig Naofa  Avoca  Wicklow
30/06/201118281KWicklowMarino School Bray WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Marino School  Bray   Wicklow
30/06/201117283JSligoSt Patrick’s National School Geevagh SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Patrick’s National School  Geevagh  Sligo
30/06/201118575ESligoScoil Naomh Molaise Grange SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Molaise  Grange  Sligo
30/06/201118213QTipperary N.R.Leugh National School Thurles TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Leugh National School  Thurles  Tipperary
30/06/201119253KMeathScoil Naomh Barra Wilkinstown Navan MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Barra  Wilkinstown  Navan  Meath
30/06/201109191IOffalyScoil na Croise Naofa Geashill OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na Croise Naofa  Geashill  Offaly
30/06/201111203BOffalySeir Kieran’s National School Clareen Birr OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Seir Kieran’s National School  Clareen  Birr  Offa...
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2987
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last