Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
18/12/200916431QLouthSt.Oliver’s National School Stonetown LouthPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Oliver’s National School  Stonetown  Louth
18/12/200918486FTipperary S.R.Scoil Naomh Mhuire Kilsheelan Clonmel TipperaryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Mhuire  Kilsheelan  Clonmel  Tipperary
18/12/200919629GWaterfordHolycross NS Tramore WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holycross NS  Tramore  Waterford
18/12/200919970PWaterfordPortlaw National School Portlaw WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Portlaw National School  Portlaw  Waterford
18/12/200964990DWaterfordSt. Angela's School Ursuline Convent Waterford WaterfordPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Angela's School  Ursuline Convent  Waterford  ...
18/12/200905062AMeathKells Parochial National School Kells MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kells Parochial National School  Kells  Meath
03/12/200915729NDonegalScoil Náisiúnta Naomh Íosaf Rath Maoláin DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Naomh Íosaf  Rath Maoláin  Donegal
18/11/200919228LDonegalScoil Náisiúnta Naomh Bríd Na Dúnaibh DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Naomh Bríd  Na Dúnaibh  Donegal
18/11/200918377ACorkSt.Joseph's NS Fermoy CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Joseph's NS  Fermoy  Cork
18/11/200909161WCorkOur Lady of Mercy NS Bantry CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady of Mercy NS  Bantry  Cork
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2501
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last