Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
24/11/201168067PRoscommonSaint Nathy’s College Ballaghadereen RoscommonPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Saint Nathy’s College  Ballaghadereen  Roscommon
24/11/201119964USligoScoil Mhuire Gan Smál Ballymote SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire Gan Smál  Ballymote  Sligo
27/10/201118020FCorkGurrane National School Innishannon CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gurrane National School  Innishannon  Cork
27/10/201120204ECorkScoil Mhairtin Kilworth CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhairtin  Kilworth  Cork
27/10/201162370JCorkMidleton College Midleton CorkPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Midleton College  Midleton   Cork
27/10/201116908SClareSt Finnachta’s National School Sixmilebridge ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Finnachta’s National School  Sixmilebridge  Cla...
27/10/201118624OClareConvent Primary School Killaloe ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Convent Primary School  Killaloe  Clare
27/10/201118720KClareSt Joseph’s National School Miltown Malbay ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s National School  Miltown Malbay  Clare
27/10/201118846JClareAn Daingean National School Tulla ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload An Daingean National School  Tulla  Clare
27/10/201114732UCavanScoil Bhríde Mountnugent CavanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bhríde  Mountnugent  Cavan
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 3078
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last