Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
15/12/201118028VMonaghanScoil Naomh Pádraig Corracrin MonaghanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Pádraig  Corracrin  Monaghan
15/12/201176076MWicklowColáiste Chraobh Abhann Kilcoole WicklowPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Chraobh Abhann  Kilcoole  Wicklow
24/11/201117826VWicklowScoil na Coróine Mhuire Ashford WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na Coróine Mhuire  Ashford  Wicklow
24/11/201161811IWicklowSt. Gerard’s School Bray WicklowPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Gerard’s School  Bray  Wicklow
24/11/201105548DWaterfordSN Bhaile Mhic Airt Seanphobail WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload SN Bhaile Mhic Airt  Seanphobail  Waterford
24/11/201117295QWaterfordScoil Náisiúnta na Rinne An Rinn WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta na Rinne  An Rinn  Waterford
24/11/201116950RWaterfordCarriglea NS Dungarvan WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Carriglea NS  Dungarvan  Waterford
24/11/201117295QWaterfordScoil Náisiúnta na Rinne An Rinn WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta na Rinne  An Rinn  Waterford
24/11/201118793OWaterfordSt. John of God School WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. John of God School  Waterford
24/11/201164923LWaterfordCBS Secondary School Tramore WaterfordPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload CBS Secondary School  Tramore  Waterford
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 3130
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last