Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
28/05/201017265HWicklowRathdrum Boys N S Rathdrum WicklowPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rathdrum Boys N S  Rathdrum  Wicklow
28/05/201019671FMeathSt. Paul’s National School Navan MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Paul’s National School  Navan  Meath
28/05/201013775KMeathSt. Patrick’s National School Trim MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Patrick’s National School  Trim  Meath
28/05/201017725PSligoScoil Naomh Bhríde Carns Moneygold SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Bhríde  Carns  Moneygold  Sligo
28/05/201065170QSligoSummerhill College Sligo SligoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Summerhill College  Sligo  Sligo
28/05/201015004PSligoScoil Asicus Naofa Strandhill SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Asicus Naofa  Strandhill  Sligo
28/05/201065450WTipperary N.R.Christian Brothers Secondary School Thurles TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Christian Brothers Secondary School  Thurles  Tipp...
28/05/201012007GWaterfordOur Lady of Good Counsel N S Waterford WaterfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Our Lady of Good Counsel N S  Waterford  Waterford
28/05/201020163QLouthScoil Náisiúnta Eoin Baiste Dundalk LouthPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Eoin Baiste  Dundalk  Louth
28/05/201020123EGalwayGaelscoil Riabhach Baile Loch Riach GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Riabhach  Baile Loch Riach  Galway
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2622
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last