Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
22/12/201064360QMeathSt Joseph’s Secondary School Navan MeathPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St Joseph’s Secondary School  Navan  Meath
22/12/201072010IMeathBeaufort College Navan MeathPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Beaufort College  Navan  Meath
22/12/201020135LMonaghanRath na nÓg School Castleblayney Children’s Centre MonaghanPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Rath na nÓg School  Castleblayney Children’s Centr...
22/12/201016802COffalyCeann Eitigh National School Kinnitty Birr OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ceann Eitigh National School  Kinnitty  Birr  Offa...
22/12/201010353POffalyCharleville National School Tullamore OffalyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Charleville National School  Tullamore  Offaly
22/12/201020084UMayoScoil na gCeithre Maol Béal an Átha MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na gCeithre Maol  Béal an Átha  Mayo
22/12/201016021UMayoLisaniska National School Foxford MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Lisaniska National School  Foxford   Mayo
22/12/201016269KMayoSt. Joseph's NS Killasser MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Joseph's NS  Killasser  Mayo
22/12/201018145CMayoSt. Theresa's National School Kilkelly MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St. Theresa's National School  Kilkelly   Mayo
22/12/201019451OMayoHoly Family National School Newport MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Holy Family National School  Newport  Mayo
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2762
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last