Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
24/06/201018076JDonegalScoil Náisiúnta Mhuire Gan Smál Leifear DonegalPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Mhuire Gan Smál  Leifear  Donegal
24/06/201013663WCorkLower Glanmire National School Glanmire CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Lower Glanmire National School  Glanmire  Cork
24/06/201014571WClareTomgraney National School Tuamgraney ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Tomgraney National School  Tuamgraney  Clare
24/06/201019698CClareSt.Aidan's National School Smithstown Shannon ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Aidan's National School  Smithstown  Shannon  C...
24/06/201010771KCorkCobh Mixed National School Cobh CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cobh Mixed National School  Cobh  Cork
24/06/201018458ACorkScoil Bernadette Special School Montenotte CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Bernadette Special School  Montenotte  Cork
24/06/201018491VCorkGurraneasig National School Kilbrittain CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gurraneasig National School  Kilbrittain  Cork
24/06/201019909MCorkGaelscoil Pheig Sayers Bóthar Mala CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Pheig Sayers  Bóthar Mala  Cork
24/06/201001197DCorkSundays Well Boys National School Blarney Road CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Sundays Well Boys National School  Blarney Road  C...
24/06/201004152TCorkScoil Náisiúnta Mhaoilíosa Innishannon CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Mhaoilíosa  Innishannon  Cork
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2652
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last