Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
04/11/201019923GSligoScoil Naomh Iosaf Banada Tourlestrane SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Iosaf  Banada  Tourlestrane  Sligo
04/11/201065150KSligoJesus & Mary Secondary School Enniscrone  SligoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Jesus & Mary Secondary School  Enniscrone   Sligo
04/11/201015342MSligoScoil Naisiúnta Naomh Mhuire Keash Ballymote SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naisiúnta Naomh Mhuire  Keash  Ballymote  Sl...
04/11/201070570NKilkennyScoil Aireagail Ballyhale KilkennyPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Aireagail  Ballyhale  Kilkenny
04/11/201018378CKildareSt.Joseph's NS Halverstown Kilcullen KildarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Joseph's NS  Halverstown  Kilcullen    Kildare
04/11/201007990FKerryScoil Naisiúnta Naomh Charthach Firies KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naisiúnta Naomh Charthach  Firies  Kerry
04/11/201010957BKerryScoil Naomh Mhuire de Lourdes Lixnaw KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Mhuire de Lourdes  Lixnaw  Kerry
04/11/201015033WKerryScoil Naomh Treasa Kilflynn Tralee KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Naomh Treasa  Kilflynn  Tralee  Kerry
04/11/201018665FKerryAbbeydorney National School Abbeydorney KerryPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Abbeydorney National School  Abbeydorney  Kerry
04/11/201016913LLimerickScoil na Naoinean Askeaton LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil na Naoinean  Askeaton  Limerick
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2711
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last