Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
18/11/200919582GDublinSt.Maelruain’s Church of Ireland National School Jobstown Tallaght Dublin 24 DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload St.Maelruain’s Church of Ireland National School  ...
18/11/200919859ADublinTrinity House School Oberstown Lusk DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Trinity House School  Oberstown  Lusk  Dublin
18/11/200919899MCorkGaelscoil Uí hÉigeargaigh Cóbh CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelscoil Uí hÉigeargaigh  Cóbh  Cork
18/11/200962531HCorkGaelcholáiste Mhuire An Mhainistir Thuaidh CorkPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Gaelcholáiste Mhuire  An Mhainistir Thuaidh  Cork
18/11/200909872JCorkCloghoola NS Millstreet CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Cloghoola NS  Millstreet  Cork
18/11/200912598JCorkArdagh National School Rosscarbery CorkPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ardagh National School  Rosscarbery  Cork
18/11/200991396RCorkDouglas Community School Douglas Cork CorkPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Douglas Community School  Douglas  Cork  Cork
18/11/200970960DCorkCoachford College Coachford CorkPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coachford College  Coachford  Cork
18/11/200961080SCavanRoyal School Cavan College Street Cavan CavanPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Royal School Cavan  College Street  Cavan  Cavan
18/11/200913320PLongfordFermoyle Mixed National School Lanesboro LongfordPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Fermoyle Mixed National School  Lanesboro  Longfor...
Records: 1641 to 1650 of 2483
Pages: First  Previous  | 161 | 162 | 163 | 164 | 165 | 166 | 167 | 168 | 169 | 170 |  Next  Last