Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
21/11/201412788OMeathFlowerfield National School, Trim Road, Navan, Co. MeathPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Flowerfield National School, Trim Road, Navan, Co....
20/11/201410886EClareTubber National School, Tubber, Co ClarePrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Tubber National School, Tubber, Co Clare
19/11/201472440KTipperary N.R.Nenagh College, Nenagh, Co TipperaryPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Nenagh College, Nenagh, Co Tipperary
13/11/201418121LGalwayScoil Mhuire, Carna, Co GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire, Carna, Co Galway
13/11/201417622FRoscommonScoil Lasair Naofa, Arigna, Co RoscommonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Lasair Naofa, Arigna, Co Roscommon
13/11/201418746FGalwayScoil Mhuire, Monivea, Co GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Mhuire, Monivea, Co Galway
13/11/201417353ERoscommonKiltrustan National School, Kiltrustan, Strokestown, Co RoscommonPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kiltrustan National School, Kiltrustan, Strokestow...
13/11/201414005MLimerickKilteely National School, Kilteely, Co LimerickPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kilteely National School, Kilteely, Co Limerick
13/11/201472140VMayoColáiste Chomáin, Ros Dumhach, Co MayoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Chomáin, Ros Dumhach, Co Mayo
13/11/201465181VSligoMercy College, Chapel Hill, SligoPost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Mercy College, Chapel Hill, Sligo
Records: 1 to 10 of 2521
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last