Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Whole School Evaluation (WSE)

Whole School Evaluations (WSEs) are carried out in primary and post-primary schools. During these inspections, we evaluate the quality of the school management and leadership, the quality of teaching, learning and assessment, and the school's own planning and self-review. The way in which we inspect the school during WSE varies somewhat. For example, we use slightly different processes in primary and post-primary schools; sometimes the inspection has a subject or curriculum focus and at other times, we concentrate on a range of different lessons across a wide range of subjects. We provide oral feedback to the school community at the end of these inspections and we provide a printed report which is published on our website.

DateSchool Roll No.CountyTitleSchool LevelInspection TypeSubjectDownload
22/05/201513699UGalwayScoil Náisiúnta Colmcille, Lettermore, Co GalwayPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Colmcille, Lettermore, Co Galway
22/05/201512173AMayoMeelickmore National School, Claremorris, Co MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Meelickmore National School, Claremorris, Co Mayo
22/05/201518540IClareScoil Náisiúnta Chluain Draighneach, Cluain Draighneach, Lios Uí Chathasaigh, Co an ChláirPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Náisiúnta Chluain Draighneach, Cluain Draigh...
21/05/201518670VKilkennyScoil Ruadháin, Tullaroan, Co KilkennyPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Scoil Ruadháin, Tullaroan, Co Kilkenny
21/05/201560450UDublinColáiste Mhuire, Ratoath Road, Dublin 7Post PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Coláiste Mhuire, Ratoath Road, Dublin 7
20/05/201517472MDublinHedgestown National School, Lusk, Co. DublinPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Hedgestown National School, Lusk, Co. Dublin
20/05/201510499UCorkKilgarriffe National School, Clonakilty, County Cork PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Kilgarriffe National School, Clonakilty, County Co...
13/05/201519394FMayoRobeen National School, Hollymount, Co MayoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Robeen National School, Hollymount, Co Mayo
13/05/201513831RSligoMoylough National School, Tubbercurry, Co SligoPrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Moylough National School, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
13/05/201570840QClareEnnistymon Vocational School, Ennistymon, Co ClarePost PrimaryWhole School Evaluationdownload Ennistymon Vocational School, Ennistymon, Co Clare
Records: 1 to 10 of 2699
Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  Next  Last