Departmentof Education & Skills print friedly logo

Providers of Higher Education


University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin
University College Cork,
National University of Ireland,
National University of Ireland,
University of Limerick,
Trinity College,
Dublin City

National University of Ireland Recognised Colleges

Institute of Public
Milltown Institute of Theology &
National College of Art and
Royal College of Surgeons
Shannon College of Hotel

Institutes Of Technology

Dublin Institute of
Athlone Institute of
Cork Institute of
Dundalk Institute of
Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and
Galway-Mayo Institute of
Institute of Technology,
Institute of Technology,
Institute of Technology,
Institute of Technology,
Institute of Technology,
Letterkenny Institute of
Limerick Institute of
Limerick Institute of Technology
Waterford Institute of

Colleges of Education

The Church of Ireland College of
Froebel College of
Coláiste Mhuire, Marino Institute of
St. Angela’s
St. Patrick’s College of
Mary Immaculate
Mater Dei

Other State-Aided Institutions

All Hallows
Dublin Insitute for Advanced
National College of
Pontifical University of
Royal Irish Academy of
St Patrick’s, Carlow

Other State-Aided Institutions

Honorable Society of Kings
Law Society of